Monday, 27 August 2012

Complete list of winners at the Future Awards

Best Use of Advocacy- Babafemi Oyediran
 Best Use of New Media- Gidi Traffic
 Creative Artiste of the Year- Bayo Omoboriowo
 Designer of the Year- Toju Foyeh
(click 'read more' for complete list)

 Excellence in Service (Government)- Hadiza Abdullahi
 Excellence in Service (Journalism)- Alkasim Abdulkadir
 Excellence in Service (Corporate) Ngozi Nkwoji
 Innovator of the Year (Science and Technology)- Seun Onigbinde
 Innovator of the Year (Education) Otto Orondaam
 Entrepreneur of the Year (General)- Ola Orekunrin
 Entrepreneur of the Year (Agriculture)- Tochukwu Ikpegbu
 Entrepreneur of the Year (Communication and Media)- Uyi Omokaro
 Entrepreneur of the Year (Entertainment)-Michael Collins
 Entrepreneur of the Year (Technology) Jason Njoku
 On-Air-Personality (Radio)- Tolu 'Toolz' Oniru
 On-Air-Personality (TV)- Denrele Edun
 Musician of the Year- Wizkid
 Actor of the Year- Tonto Dikeh
 Producer of the Year (Music)-Jeremiah 'J. Sleek' Shelika
 Producer of the Year (Screen) Clarence Peters
 Young Person of the Year- Idris Akinbanjo

No comments:

Post a Comment